New Jersey Wedding Photographer – Images By Harrison » NJ Wedding Photographers - Bergen County Wedding Photography

Masthead header


The Reviews are in…and they’re all 5 STAR

To date I have 74 Five Star Reviews…that is a lot of happy couples. I want to thank everyone of them from the bottom of my heart. With every wedding photography opportunity I make a point to bestow my couples with my undivided attention. I am always thinking ahead…what can I do next? When the wedding is finished and I import images into my computer, I think I am more anxious than my wedding couples to see their wedding. There is no better feeling than to hear a bride say after she sees the images, “Thank you…your pictures allowed me to see my wedding all over again.” My answer is, “Thank you and you’re very welcome”. Read for yourself some of the latest reviews below and if you would like to read all 74(to date) of them…click here.

Jillian & Ronald – October 13, 2017

     We met with a few photographers before meeting with Harrison, but the decision was an easy one for us. Harrison is extremely likable and made us feel comfortable immediately. The photographs from our wedding are stunning – his use of color and light captured our day perfectly! The turnaround time between our wedding and when we received the proofs was incredibly fast. We are so happy with how everything turned out, and we wouldn’t change a single thing. Our families are so grateful to Harrison for the amazing pictures and for how easy picture-taking process was!

Bea & Steven – September 10, 2017

     I can’t even begin to tell you how amazing Harrison is! I’m a perfectionist and I loved ALL of my engagement and wedding photos. I’ve trusted him with my photos the minute I saw his work. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING.

Michelle & Michael – July 15, 2017

     We were so happy to have Images by Harrison as our photographer for our wedding. Harrison is super personable and friendly and so easy to work with. He really got to know us through our emails and phone conversations. Harrison came to us through a recommendation of a friend of mine her friend. Harrison went and scoped out our venue so he knew where he wanted to take pictures the day of the wedding which I appreciated because I wanted to be at our cocktail hour so that helped to eliminate wasting time trying to figure out picture spots the day of. He had a whole timeline planned out and executed it really well the day of the wedding. The pictures that he took are absolutely breathtaking and my husband and I can not stop looking at them. He really captured our wedding in some really great pictures. Thank you Harrison for making our wedding so memorable and something that we can always relive through our pictures!

April & Anthony – March 24, 2017

     Harrison was great! We got married on March 24, 2017 at Liberty House Restaurant in Jersey City, NJ. He captured fantastic pictures that will be with us for a lifetime!

Barbara & Lou – June 25, 2017

     Harrison is a true gem to work with. He arrived early to our wedding celebration in June at The StoneHouse at Stirling Ridge and really utilized the setting. He paid close attention to fine details down to the shoes! At the end of the evening, he suggested we dip our feet in the pool, nothing was staged, just in the moment, smile and laughter throughout! We have shared the photographs with family and friends and have received nothing but compliments! We can truly say that we were able to enjoy our day through his pictures!

Lisa & Brian – May 12, 2017

     We had the pleasure of working with Harrison for our May wedding. If you are looking for an amazing value with a man who will go above and beyond from the contract signing to the wedding hire Harrison. Harrison not only did our engagement photos in multiple locations but captured 1000+ photos in the 12 hours he was at our wedding. Not once did he sit down to take a break, capturing every moment we wanted and more. Our guests loved the enthusiasm Harrison showed. Thank you for making our wedding day memories last forever!

Diana & Dennis – April 8, 2017

     Harrison was recommended to me by a friend, and he did not disappoint. From the start he showed willingness to work with us in order to get us the best results. With less than a month’s notice, Harrison managed to come up with a theme for our April wedding, and was there on the big day before we were (waaayyy before we were!). I have to say a special thank you to Harrison for his patience with me (I am a lawyer) and my family (we’re Russian). It has been nearly six months since our wedding, and every time I look at the photos they make me smile! Thank you, Harrison for your beautiful work, patience, persistence and forcing us to take the pictures in the gardens, despite the 50 degree weather!

Kathryn & Hector – August 4, 2017

     Harrison was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional, prompt and thorough! Harrison met with us at our venue before our wedding (in the rain, no less!) and walked us through photo locations. This made our wedding day photos go smoothly and quickly. He captured us just as I imagined on our wedding day. His prices were reasonable and he sent our photos within 2 weeks of our wedding – I couldn’t believe how fast we got them back! I would definitely recommend Harrison if you’re looking for a wedding photographer.

Leah & Nicholas – April 23, 2017

     Harrison is absolutely amazing! He delivers on every aspect – vision, photography and professionalism! Harrison is with you through every step of the way in making sure every moment is captured for your big day. My wife and I loved how quickly are photos were ready in addition to how responsive Harrison was throughout our entire wedding planning process. Everyone and anyone should book Harrison!